my april playlist.

So, I want to try something new, and I thought as one of my posts I could do stuff where I post around 15(ish) of my monthly favorite songs. Maybe I’ll post this at the end of the month?

I tried to keep the overall mood of the playlist pretty chill.

  1. BITE – Troye Sivan
  2. Spring Day – BTS
  3. Stay – BLACKPINK
  4. Control – Halsey
  5. Training Wheels – Melanie Martinez
  6. House of Cards – BTS
  7. Cypher pt. 4 – BTS
  8. House of Gold – Twenty One Pilots
  9. Addict with a Pen – Twenty One Pilots
  10. Cancer – My Chemical Romance
  11. FOOLS – Troye Sivan
  12. Lucky – Aurora
  13. Runaway – Aurora
  14. Through the Eyes of a Child – Aurora
  15. Stigma – V of BTS (HAHAH I REALLY LOVE BTS OKAY)

And that’s it! Do you think there’s too much KPOP in this? My music taste is all over the place, it ranges from the emo trinity to pop music, or heck, KPOP!

My favorite song at the moment is Message Man by Twenty One Pilots, I had it stuck in my head all week. (RELEASE FROM THE PRESENT I’M OBSESSING ALL THESE QUESTIONS WHY I’M IN DENIAL THAT THEY TRIED THE SUICIDAL SESSION PLEASE USE DISCRETION WHEN YOU’RE MESSING WITH THE MESSAGE MAN THESE LYRICS AREN’T FOR EVERYONE ONLY FEW UNDERSTAND)

Since I know there are people who read this, what music do you like? Comment, or don’t. Whatevah. Also, if you wanna, tell me you’re recommendations! I seriously need to listen to more stuff.

I hope next week I can get back into the swing of uploading once a week. I do this so I have more time to put more thought into my posts, I don’t want to make the same mistakes and just write something up without even thinking about it and posting it. So yeah, stick around for next week because they’ll be an exciting post! (well it is for me but I don’t know for you)

7 thoughts on “my april playlist.

  1. My music taste is quite different to yours so you may not like my recommendations lol but you should seriously listen to 5SOS! And of course, Ed Sheeran! Also, dodie Clark is amazing but you may not have heard of her ❤

    Like

  2. OMG I love Halsey, Melanie Martinez, and Twenty One Pilots ❤❤❤. You should check out Chase Atlantic, SIVIK, and Jon Bellion on soundcloud.com. If you like Halsey, Melanie, and TOP I can pretty much guarantee you’ll like Jon Bellion. (That’s how I found him – in the suggestions for all those artists). (This is probably a little much but I love music and discovering new music). https://soundcloud.com/nicole-sopala/sets/hype

    Like

Leave a Reply

