ugh, school. (it’s great, isn’t it?)

Written on April 16, 2017

If you didn’t catch my drift, it’s sarcasm. School is NOT great. School sucks, teachers suck, people suck. Homework sucks. Everything sucks in general.

Like seriously, can I please get one more week before I go back to hell? Pleaaaaaaassssseee?

I’m not saying this because I’m trying to be a painfully relatable fucker (whoops language) on the internet, I genuinely do NOT like school.

I don’t want to brag and jinx myself, but my grades are pretty good and I still hate it there. Like I don’t do shit I don’t know why I’m passing all of my classes??? Asian luck? What I’m not racist it’s not racist if you make fun of your own race so HA

Ugh, don’t worry Midori, you only have like two more months then around 2-3 months for summer break.

WAAAAAIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTT A SECOND! Let’s backtrack to two more months of the semester? What? *checks calendar*

me when I realized this.

Yeah, I have the rest of April, the entire month of May and like two weeks of June. That’s around two months.

JUNGSHOOK.jpg
Jungkook’s still a bunny even when he’s shook 🙂 what a squishy bunny bean.

Off topic, but I wonder if people ship “Sharlie Puss” and “Jungcook.” Please don’t. I ship Vkook btw

Okay, now back on topic! But yes, school sucks. Don’t mind me, I’m just being every other student complaining about school when really I’m that person who’s like “WELL YOU’RE HERE FOR AROUND 7 HOURS A DAY WHY FAIL” and “WELL YOU DON’T WANT TO BE HOMELESS JUNGCOOK PUSS FROM DOWN THE STREET NOW DO YA! YOU’LL END UP LIKE HIM IF YOU DON’T PAY ATTENTION IN CLASS”

Anyways, Imma stop here before I get off topic even more. To summarize, I don’t want to go back to school. Please pray stuff will be okay.

Still JungSHOOK, I leave!

[EDIT]: I barely survived the first week back and I haven’t adjusted to all the work my teacher’s throwing at me. Instead, I’ve been watching Shane videos and Thirteen Reasons Why (which I think could be better, I kinda feel like it strayed away a bit from it’s REASON WHY it was created but that’s just my opinion). Okay, now I leave!

 

3 thoughts on “ugh, school. (it’s great, isn’t it?)

Leave a Reply

