confidence. yay…

Well, you either have it or you don’t, right?

Man, it has been so long since I have blogged. It’s been a month.

I guess I grew out of it but now I want to do it again? And that’s why I am here now. I was going to post a piece of my writing, but guess what I don’t have?

Yeah, I zero confidence in my writing. I don’t really have a good self-image, don’t think that highly of myself. I think I’m an okay writer, there are definitely some places where I can improve.

It’s so scary to put content out there because you don’t know what’s going on in people’s minds, like you think they’re silently judging you but they’re probably not.

Or they probably are (dun dun dun).

If you have confidence, you sir (or *insert whatever formal title you want), are a lucky star. So, how does one have confidence?

Well, to solve my own question, I think I’ll just have to learn how to push myself out of my comfort zone.

It’ll be hard (that’s what she said) but I think I can do it (also what she said I’m very sorry).

I have to learn how to deal with this or I’ll never grow. (Okay, this is my last that’s what she said joke even though this one kind of doesn’t make any sense).

But ye, C O N F I D E N C E. Something I hope I’ll have soon 🙂

Tbh I’m kind of really happy I’m writing again. I know I barely have any followers but it just makes me happy, sorry if that sounded conceited.

I promise, that I will post the writing piece I did tomorrow, I HAVE A GOOD FEELING IT’LL BE POSTED I HAVE A REMINDER AND STUFF I AM GOOD TO GO. And from then on, I will post weekly because frequency. Okay, now that I have my crap together, have a nice day y’all!

Bye! Keep on dreaming, or whatever.

Leave a Reply

