the result of procrastination.

Yeah, the title explains all. Storytime kids!

It’s always, “I’ll do it later,” for me. As a matter of fact, I’m procrastinating as I write all of this down, but I really want to talk about this. It’s kind of hilarious. Well, at least I think it is.

To give a little background, my English teacher (whom is my favorite teacher), made us do a group project. I did my paragraph, this ONE girl did hers out of the 5 people in my group, only she and I did it. My teacher was sick for several days and guess what, he was all like:

bJcII6E
He never told us the due date!

Well, he did it to his other classes. Luckily, I had English as my last class, so…. I had time.

aNd YoU kNoW wHaT i dID???

I ran (Naruto style, of course) to the library. At first, my librarian didn’t let me in because there was a meeting, and I was like “I’LL BE QUIET PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THINGS HOLY LET ME WORK ON MY PROJECT PLEASE”

Luckily, she’s really nice so she let me, probably because she saw tears welling up in my eyes. And so I worked vigorously, not eating anything. I was having a mini panic attack, silently crying and hyperventilating that I wouldn’t finish it in time, but I did! If I were to grade it, I’d give it a C.

*time skip to my English class*

Four groups went, and OURS DIDN’T! HELL YE BOIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

So that gave us time to work as hard as we could, and I think it definitely deserves an A now. (EDIT: he gave us our grade, we got a 95, so yay!) By the time I publish this, I would’ve already presented. But, the whole point is to just please don’t procrastinate unless you want to be riddled with panic (at the disco hehe I’ll go home).

Just so you know, I’M THE GOD OF PROCRASTINATION. BOW DOWN P E A S A N T S

BITCHES THINK THEY’RE SO GOOD AT PROCRASTINATION BITCHES HAVEN’T MET ME (drink every time I say bitch even tho it wasn’t that much)

Let this be a lesson to all, please, DO NOT PROCRASINATE.

P.S. In my second post I said a story or one of my creative writing papers would be my third post, I’ve been procrastinating (what else is new) on it and I’m just going to push it back to next Saturday, I promise I’ll have something out. Sorry!

Leave a Reply

